Procedure for the use of images René Magritte Every use



Dovnload 10.38 Kb.
Datum22.08.2016
Grootte10.38 Kb.
Procedure for the use of images René Magritte
Every use of images of Magritte should be announced to the Heirs RenéMagritte, owners of the copyrights.

 

The Heirs René Magritte have delegated the administration of their copyrights to the following enterprises :


Each demand for the use of images René Magritte shoul be submitted to :

 

1) For Belgium: SABAM



Madame Julie Sevrin

rue d'Arlon 75-77

1040 Bruxelles

Tel : 02 286 82 80

Fax : 02 230 47 36

julie.sevrin@sabam.be

 

2) Other countries except USA : ADAGP



Madame Christiane Ramonbordes (for France)

Mesdames Catherine Costanzo et Caroline Chatelain (other countries)

ADAGP

11 rue Berryer - 75008 Paris – France



Tel : +33 (0)1 43 59 09 79

Fax : +33 (0)1 45 63 44 89



christiane.ramonbordes@adagp.fr

catherine.costanzo@adagp.fr

caroline.chatelain@adagp.fr
3) USA : ARS

536 Broadway, 5th Floor (at Spring)

New York, NY 10012,USA

Tel : 1 212 420 9160

Fax : 1 212 420 9286

Mail : fteder@arsny.com

Mr Ted Feder : tfeder@arsny.com

Ms Janet Hicks : jhicks@arsny.com


Copyrights as indicated below should imperatively be assumed for.
Peintures | schilderijen | paintings

© Charly Herscovici, avec son aimable autorisation – c/o SABAM-ADAGP, 2011



© Charly Herscovici, met zijn vriendelijke toestemming – c/o SABAM-ADAGP, 2011

© Charly Herscovici, with his kind authorization – c/o SABAM-ADAGP, 2011


Bâche | gevelzeil | tarpaulin

Pour l'utilisation de L'Empire des Lumières, 1954 : © Charly HERSCOVICI, avec son aimable autorisation – c/o SABAM-ADAGP, 2011

Pour la conception de la bâche décorative : © GDF SUEZ

Voor het gebruik van L'Empire des Lumières, 1954 © Charly HERSCOVICI, met zijn vriendelijke toestemming - c/o SABAM-ADAGP, 2011

Voor het decoratieve gevelzeil © GDF SUEZ

For the use of L’Empire des Lumières, 1954 © Charly HERSCOVICI, with his kind authorization – c/o SABAM-ADAGP, 2011



For the decorative tarpaulin © GDF SUEZ



De database wordt beschermd door het auteursrecht ©opleid.info 2017
stuur bericht

    Hoofdpagina